Administration

 

Skoleleder : Sigbjørn Sørensen

Sigbjørn Sørensen

Skoleleder

Tlf.: 23499341
Email: skoleleder@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Pernille Pedersen : Skolesekretær

Skolesekretær

Pernille Pedersen

Tlf.: 7538 4402
Email: kontor@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Vera Bennetsen : Bogholder

Bogholder

Vera Bennetsen

Tlf.:
Email: vera@gjerndrupfriskole.dk

 

Lærere

 

Henriette Rasmussen : Lærer

Lærer

Henriette Rasmussen

Tlf.:
Email: henrietter@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Gitte Kragelund Buchholt : Lærer

Lærer

Gitte Kragelund Buchholt

Tlf.:
Email: gitteb@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Trine Thomsen : Støttepædagog

Støttepædagog

Trine Thomsen

Tlf.:
Email: trinet@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Lene Vessaz : Lærer

Lærer

Lene Vessaz

Tlf.:
Email: lenev@gerndrupfriskole.dk
Marie Louise Thomsen : Lærer

Lærer

Marie Louise Thomsen

Tlf.:
Email: mariet@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Rikke Stenger : Lærer

Lærer

Rikke Stenger

Tlf.:
Email: rikkes@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Eskil Bjerre Mikkelsen : Lærer

Lærer

Eskil Bjerre Mikkelsen

Tlf.:
Email: eskilm@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Anne S. Rasmussen : Lærer

Lærer

Anne S. Rasmussen

Tlf.: 2068 4977
Email: anner@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Jesper Skov Sørensen : Lærer

Lærer

Jesper Skov Sørensen

Tlf.: 5365 3023
Email: jespers@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Maria Florentz Horn : Lærer

Lærer

Maria Florentz Horn

Tlf.:
Email: mariah@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Charlotte Assenholt : Lærer

Lærer

Charlotte Assenholt

Tlf.: 2395 0390
Email: ca@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Lilian Sørensen : Børnehaveklasselærer/pædagog

Børnehaveklasselærer/pædagog

Lilian Sørensen

Tlf.: 50952113
Email: lilians@gjerndrupfriskole.dk

 

Børnehave

 

Joan Vendelbo : Leder af Børnehave og SFO

Leder af Børnehave og SFO

Joan Vendelbo

Tlf.: 23909201
Email: joanv@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Lea Byskov Filtenborg : Fysioterapeut

Fysioterapeut

Lea Byskov Filtenborg

Tlf.:
Email: leaf@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Charlotte : Pædagog

Pædagog

Charlotte

Tlf.:
Email: Charlottev@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Camilla Falkner Sørensen : Pædagog

Pædagog

Camilla Falkner Sørensen

Tlf.:
Email: camillas@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Cecilie Fonnesbæk Ohlsen : Pædagog

Pædagog

Cecilie Fonnesbæk Ohlsen

Tlf.:
Email: Cecilieo@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Tina Pedersen : Pædagogmedhjælper

Pædagogmedhjælper

Tina Pedersen

Tlf.:
Email:
Josefine Bang : Vikar

Vikar

Josefine Bang

Tlf.:
Email: josefineb@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Kirstine Jørgensen : Vikar

Vikar

Kirstine Jørgensen

Tlf.:
Email:

 

SFO

 

Dorthe Krag Møller : Pædagogmedhjælper

Pædagogmedhjælper

Dorthe Krag Møller

Tlf.:
Email: dorthem@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Trine Søberg : Pædagogmedhjælper    

Pædagogmedhjælper    

Trine Søberg

Tlf.:
Email: trunte@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Clara Krag Morsing : Pædagogmedhjælper

Pædagogmedhjælper

Clara Krag Morsing

Tlf.:
Email: claram@gjerndrupfrskole.dk
Sabine Rasmussen : Pædagogmedhjælper

Pædagogmedhjælper

Sabine Rasmussen

Tlf.:
Email: sabiner@gjerndrupfriskole.dk

 

Andet personale

 

Simona Maria Tempfli : Rengøringsassistent

Rengøringsassistent

Simona Maria Tempfli

Tlf.:
Email: simonat@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Erling Jepsen : Pedel

Pedel

Erling Jepsen

Tlf.: 2349 7402
Email: Erlingj@gjerndrupfriskole.dk
Laila Sløk : Assistent

Assistent

Laila Sløk

Tlf.:
Email: